~ Raconte-moi qui tu es… ~


Voilà, j’espère que ça vous a plu! A mon tour je choisi de taguer:

Nina Butterflies

Sora

Chadik

Cuppy

Cassandra Flower

Sanaa K.

Freedom

Télégramme

Cassandre

Elonie Lopes

MATH.ILDE

// Twitter //

14 réflexions sur “~ Raconte-moi qui tu es… ~

  1. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back

    J'aime

  2. Pingback: ~ Tagged! ~ | *Ariane dans les nuages*

  3. Hey !
    Merci pour la TAGGG 😀
    C’est gentiiiil 😀
    J’adore vraiment tes dessins, juste superbe ! et ça change des tags habituels ! 🙂
    J’adore la main que tu as déssiné aussi, elle est super bien faite !
    Bisouuus ! ♥

    J'aime

Laisse ton commentaire :)

